All Models


XC90

STARTING FROM R 898 600

XC60

STARTING FROM R 626 200

V40

STARTING FROM R 358 200

V40 CROSS COUNTRY

STARTING FROM R 437 700

V60

STARTING FROM R 466 800

V60 CROSS COUNTRY

STARTING FROM R 552 700

S60

STARTING FROM R 411 000

THE NEW S90

STARTING FROM R 681 900

 

 010 595 7832   info@volvocarsjhb.co.za   

Contacts

 

Tom Campher Motors (PTY)Ltd

3 Stanley Avenue
Corner of Annet Road
AUCKLAND PARK 
Johannesburg 

P O Box 4284 
CRESTA 
2118 

Switchboard:  010 593 3115
Fax: 011 726 1226

Email:   info@volvocarsjhb.co.za

Service: ansie@tomcampher.co.zacolleen@tomcampher.co.za, kirsty@tomcampher.co.za

Sales:    vic@tomcampher.co.za

Parts:    michael2@tomcampher.co.zajami@tomcampher.co.za

Info:      vic@tomcampher.co.za


   Map & Directions


Direct contacts

Ansie Campher 
Service Customer Care 010 593 3116
Ansie@tomcampher.co.za 

Colleen Campher 010 593 3119
Customer Champion
Colleen@tomcampher.co.za 

Michael Leketho 010 593 3128
Parts Sales Executive
Michael2@tomcampher.co.za 

Gerhard Campher 010 593 3122
Aftersales Director
Gerhard@tomcampher.co.za 

Kirsty Campher 010 593 3118
Administrator
Kirsty@tomcampher.co.za 


Renaldo Vermaak
Service Manager 010 593 3122
renaldo@tomcampher.co.za


Jami Swart 010 593 3133
Parts Manager
jami@tomcampher.co.za 


Peter Lelokwane 010 593 3127
Parts Executive
Peter@tomcampher.co.za 


Noxolo Ngcobo 010 593 3135
Volvo Finance & Insurance Manager
noxolo@volvocarsfs.co.za


Sabatha Shezi 010 593 3117
Warranty Administrator  
sabatha@tomcampher.co.za


Jafta Mavusa  010 593 3134
Sales Executive 
jafta@tomcampher.co.za


Neil du Plessis  010 593 3120
Sales Executive 
neil@tomcampher.co.za


Gerald Campher. 082 963 3396
Sales Executive
gerald@tomcampher.co.za


Max Padia 083 377 8377
Sales Executive
max@tomcampher.co.za


Vic Campher 010 593 3131
Managing Director
Vic@tomcampher.co.za 


 

Speak with Vic Campher