All Models


XC90

STARTING FROM R 939 600

ALL-NEW XC60

STARTING FROM R 664 000

V40

STARTING FROM R 376 400

V40 CROSS COUNTRY

STARTING FROM R 460 000

V60

STARTING FROM R 514 500

V60 CROSS COUNTRY

STARTING FROM R 569 400

S60

STARTING FROM R 500 100

THE NEW S90

STARTING FROM R 702 600

THE NEW XC40

STARTING FROM R 489 500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 010 595 7832   vic@tomcampher.co.za  

Contacts

 

Tom Campher Motors (PTY)Ltd

3 Stanley Avenue
Corner of Annet Road
AUCKLAND PARK 
Johannesburg 

P O Box 4284 
CRESTA 
2118 

Switchboard:  010 595 7832
Fax: 011 726 1226

Email:    vic@tomcampher.co.za

Service: ansie@tomcampher.co.zacolleen@tomcampher.co.za, kirsty@tomcampher.co.za

Sales:    vic@tomcampher.co.za

Parts:    michael2@tomcampher.co.zajami@tomcampher.co.za

Info:      vic@tomcampher.co.za


   Map & Directions


Direct contacts

Ansie Campher 
Service Customer Care 010 593 3116
Ansie@tomcampher.co.za 

Colleen Campher 010 593 3119
Customer Champion
Colleen@tomcampher.co.za 

Michael Leketho 010 593 3128
Parts Sales Executive
Michael2@tomcampher.co.za 

Gerhard Campher 010 593 3122
Aftersales Director
Gerhard@tomcampher.co.za 

Kirsty Campher 010 593 3118
Administrator
Kirsty@tomcampher.co.za 


Jami Swart 010 593 3133
Parts Manager
jami@tomcampher.co.za 


Peter Lelokwane 010 593 3127
Parts Executive
Peter@tomcampher.co.za 


Mohamed Ismail 010 593 3135
Volvo Finance & Insurance Manager
mohamed@volvocarsfs.co.za


Sabatha Shezi 010 593 3117
Warranty Administrator  
sabatha@tomcampher.co.za


Jafta Mavusa  010 593 3134
Sales Executive 
jafta@tomcampher.co.za


Neil du Plessis  010 593 3120
Sales Executive 
neil@tomcampher.co.za


Gerald Campher  082 963 3396
Sales Executive
gerald@tomcampher.co.za

Marcel Campher  082 851 2861
Sales Executive
marcel@tomcampher.co.za


Vic Campher 010 593 3131
Managing Director
Vic@tomcampher.co.za 


 

Speak with Vic Campher

  
  
  

TOM CAMPHER VOLVO
3 Stanley Avenue
Corner of Annet Road
Auckland Park
Johannesburg

 Map & directions

  010 595 7832
  011 726 1226
  vic@tomcampher.co.za

Booking a service appointment for your Volvo is now made easy with just a click of a button.

Simply submit an online service booking request and you will be attended to in 1 working day.


book a Service »

Approved used Volvos - We select only the best available cars. We improve them through Volvo approved checks and then make them even better with the latest software upgrades.


more used cars »


© 2015 Tom Campher Motors (PTY)Ltd

Designed & hosted by Bizwebs.
All rights reserved